Canada Comics Open Library
today's date: Jan 27, 2023
library hours: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday from 11am - 6pm
Bibliography Search
» Biblio Info

Bibliograhy Picture:

Bibliography Information:
Material Type: Book
Collection: Comics
Call Number: US ANTHOL BUR2015
Title: Future Shock Zero
Remainder of title:
Personal name: Burggraf, Josh (editor)
Statement of responsibility, etc.:
Show in OPAC: yes

Bibliography Copy Information:

Barcode # Description Status Status Dt Due Back
015533 checked in 2022-12-29 15:26:02

Additional Bibliographic Information:
Topical term or geographic name as entry element: Anthology
International Standard Book Number: 9781940398471
Name of publisher, distributor, etc.: Retrofit Comics and Big Planet Comics
Date of publication, distribution, etc.: 2015
Other physical details: softcover, paperback
Volume number/sequential designation: 0
Summary, etc. note: Future Shock Zero is a monumental comix anthology focusing loosely around the watchwords of SCI FI ASTRO PLUS. It is packed to the gills with talent from the razor's edge of the thunderground. Your eyes will be bathed in the soothing glow of full color for all 136 pages of the spectacle contained within. Enjoy! - Josh Burggraf, editor Contributors: LALA ALBERT WILLIAM CARDINI MARINE BLANDIN JASON MURPHY VICTOR KERLOW ALEX DEGEN VINCENT GIARD PAT AULISIO KEREN KATZ ALEKS SENNWALD PETE TOMS SUNGYOON CHOI TORY SICA SOPHIA FOSTER-DIMINO BEN URKOWITZ ANUJ SHRESTHA JOSH BURGGRAF cover by JORDAN SPEER 136 color pages, 7.5 inches by 10.5 inches (190 mm by 267 mm)
Expansion of summary note: anthology, USA, United States, American, speculative, science fiction, colourful, fantasy, colorful, short stories, short narratives, comix, future shocks, sci-fi, astro plus
Source of acquisition: Laura Ķeniņš
Method of acquisition: Donation
Date of acquisition: December, 2018
: ../pictures/Future Shocks edited by Josh Burggraf .jpg
: 20

Library Home | OPAC | Help

Powered by OpenBiblio version 0.7.2 database version 0.7.1
Copyright © 2002-2014 Dave Stevens, et al.
under the GNU General Public License